Little Did I Know

I think the best part of cooking is improvising. I try out many recipes that I get online and improvise it till I am happy. Here I am gonna share one of my Veg rice recipe that is simple enough for newbies and yet tasty. And off course you can further modify it as you go. Its pretty good for the days when you can’t decide what to cook or just want something fast, like if you have to be somewhere or you want to carry some food along or you are going out on picnic or trekking. But believe me this rice is fancy enough to be served during lavish dinner, when you have people coming over to your house, and come on we all know that we don’t like serving plain white rice to guests.

So without any further ado, I am gonna start with the recipe and guess what…

View original post 647 more words

