Thank you.. Loved it.

Little Did I Know

I like traveling. I don’t like the part when I reach destination, not always. Because destination makes a lot of difference. I remember the time when i was away from home for my studies, whenever I ll travel back to my home I used to get happy and when its other way around, don’t ask how many things i have tried and how many tickets i have canceled to avoid that. Why i did want to travel back?,it was the same route by which i came home happily.All because of “destination” , which i didn’t like but i never hated the traveling part though and I used to travel alone,all by myself for 24 hours in train.

So this weekend we came up with an idea of road trip without destination.By we I mean me and my husband. We have great chemistry between us. And we have a lot of…

View original post 584 more words

